Santa's Grotto
Posted by Thetford GC Admin

Sat 11 2019

Travelling down all the way from the North Pole, Santa's Grotto returns to the garden centre for 2019!

Children can meet and chat with Santa about what they would like for Christmas, parents can take photos and they will leave with a lovely gift.

Tickets are £8 per child, and include a present from Santa!
Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Santa’s Grotto times

Saturday 30th November 10am-4pm
Sunday 1st December 10.30am-4pm
Saturday 7th December 10am-4pm
Sunday 8th December 10.30am-4pm
Saturday 14th December 10am-4pm
Sunday 15th December 10.30am-4pm
Thursday 19th December 10am-3pm
Friday 20th December 10am-3pm
Saturday 21st December 10am-4pm
Sunday 22nd December 10.30am-4pm
Monday 23rd December 10am-3pm
Tuesday 24th December 10am-3pm